USDA Service Center Staff - The Dalles
Wasco Co. SWCD
USDA Service Center
2325 River Rd. Ste. 3
The Dalles, OR 97058
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Holidays
Ph: 541-296-6178 ext 3
Fax: 541-296-7868
wasco.swcd@oacd.org
Accessability
Contact Us
Privacy Statement
Webmaster
photo: Diesel cat 1947
The USDA Service Center houses 3 organizations. Mission and work overlaps so much that to many we seem like one large organization. The organizations are: USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service (USDA NRCS), USDA Farm Service Agency (FSA), Wasco Co. Soil and Water Conservation District (WCSWCD).
Main Phone line: 541-298-8559 - then dial appropriate extension below
Conservation Planners
Shilah Olson, District Manager - ext 105
shilah.olson@or.nacdnet.net
Tammy Tripp, Office Administrator - ext 101 & 3
tammy.tripp@oacd.org
Abbie Forrest, Watershed Coordinator - ext 102
abigail.forrest@or.nacdnet.net
Ryan Bessette - ext 115
ryan.bessette@or.nacdnet.net
Josh Thompson - ext 116
josh.thompson@or.nacdnet.net
Karen Lamson - ext 121
karen.lamson@or.nacdnet.net
Denise Stetson, FAST Coordinator ext 117
denise.stetson@wascoswcd.org
Wasco Co. SWCD Staff
Scott Susi - ext
scott.susi@or.nacdnet.net
USDA NRCS Staff
Garrett Duyck, Soil Conservationist - ext 113
garrett.duyck@or.usda.gov
Dan Esposito, District Conservationist - ext 111
daniel.esposito@or.usda.gov
Misty Strayhorn, Soil Conservationists - ext 112
misty.strayhorn@or.usda.gov
Katie Pierson, Conservation Liason/Farmbill Biologist - ext 125
katie.pierson@or.usda.gov
Program Technicians
Josh Hanning - ext 109
josh.hanning@or.usda.gov
Martha Blair - ext: 104
martha.blair@or.usda.gov
Loren Thalhofer - ext: 100
loren.thalhofer@or.usda.gov
District Director, Central Oregon
County Executive Director
Lissa Biehn - ext 110
lissa.biehn@or.usda.gov
USDA FSA Staff
Copyright (C) 2019 Wasco Co. SWCD All Rights Reserved
Wasco County Soil and Water Conservation District (WCSWCD) and its partner, the USDA NRCS prohibit discrimination against employees, partners, and participants for programs, services and employment. WCSWCD and USDA NRCS are Equal Opportunity Employers.